new home!

29 Mar

Hey! I’ve moved!

Visit anowlsnest.wordpress.com. You’ll find all the old posts, comments, and photos that you see here… and more! I’m turning “mom blog”. ah!

I would love if you head over to an owl’s nest and subscribe – there is a convenient little link on the right hand side bar. You’ll get an email every time I write a new post!

Also, if you click on the tab on top called “from my nest to yours” you can see my Amazon shop with products that I enjoy or that I have reviewed. If you purchase one via my shop I will make a little bit of $$. 🙂 Contact me if you want to do any amazon shopping!!

See you at an owl’s nest!

~emma.

Leave a Reply

